MØD BESTYRELSEN

Kim Tage Ørum Vermø

Kim Tage Ørum Vermø

Formand

Ejer Vognmand Kim Vermø A/S

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
40420071

Email:
kim@kim-vermoe.dk

John Pilegaard

John Pilegaard

Næstformand

Ejer John Pilegaard ApS

Kontaktopslysninger

Tlf:
20492113 

Email
john@john-pilegaard.dk 

Torben Andersen

Torben Andersen

Kasserer

Ejer Kai Andersen A/S

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
22441959

Email:
torben@kai-andersen.dk

Martin Danielsen

Martin Danielsen

Medlem

Adm. direktør SDL A/S

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
63381316

Email:
md@sdl.dk

Heine Pedersen

Heine Pedersen

Medlem

Ejer Stentransporten Vissenbjerg ApS

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf: 21695227

Email:
stentransporten@stentransporten.dk

Claus Hedegaard Hansen

Claus Hedegaard Hansen

Medlem

Ejer CHH Transport A/S

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
22205556

Email: 
claus@chhtransport.dk

Poul Christensen

Poul Christensen

Medlem

Ejer Vognmand Poul Christensen

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
22588287

Email:
poul@pcco.dk

 

 

Lars Nielsen

Lars Nielsen

Suppleant

Ejer Vognmand Lars Nielsen

Kontaktoplysninger

Tlf:
40816782

Email:
vognmand@nielsen.mail.dk